Tags

, , , ,

one of my favorite scene on f.r.i.e.n.d.s ! :)

one of my favorite scene on f.r.i.e.n.d.s ! :)

Today’s 8 things to be grateful for:

1. Speak my perspective up.

2. My boss told me not to worry.

3. Finished my work so now it’s time to wait for the client to give me some feedback.

4. It’s getting closer and closer to holiday! this friday is our last day of working in 2012! :)

5. Talk to my parents and my brother by phone after several days not catching-up.

6. Skype with a friend to talk about our worries. *I hope that everything’s gonna be okay with our journey of life and the worries’s not gonna stand in our way no matter what*

7. Eat potato chips! nyammm~

8. Watch 2 eps of F.R.I.E.N.D.S to end the day with smile. :D

worries please be nice. good night universe!

