Tags

, , , ,

Sunset after the rain.

I was busy with my laptop in my bedroom, when I suddenly realized that there’s some gold ray of light enter my room from the front window.

I gasp.

It was a very beautiful and mesmerizing moment at the afternoon. I was grateful to capture this moment with my own eyes.

You know what, this breathtaking view appeared right after a very heavy rain. Reminded me of life. No matter how hard life is going to be, everything will always be alright in the end. When it’s not yet alright, then it’s not yet the end, we gotta keep on trying our best so there will be no regret. That’s just how it works, no?

Well, at least that’s what I believe and always keep in mind.

Merry Christmas everyone! And hey, please do enjoy each and every moment in this very last week of 2012!

happy holiday :)

Np. Maybe reflect back on what we have or haven’t done in 2012 and write some 2013 resolution wouldn’t hurt at all, yes?

